Calendar

Wednesday, 05th September

Term Starts

Thursday, 06th September

U12&U14 WFSSP Netball v Haybridge High (A) (4.30pm-6.00pm) (TBC)

Friday, 07th September

Year 5 Meet and Greet (4.00 pm - 4.15pm)

Wednesday, 12th September

U16 ISA Football at Nottingham

Year 11 Parents Meeting & Post 16 Careers Fayre (5.30 pm - 7.30 pm)

Thursday, 13th September

Open Evening 5.30pm - 7.30pm

U13 Rugby v Bowbrook (A) (2.15 pm - 4.30 pm

Saturday, 15th September

Open Morning 10am - 12pm

Monday, 17th September

Years 5&6 Netball v Bowbrook (A) 2.00 pm - 4.30 pm (TBC)

Years 5&6 Football v Bowbrook (H) (2.00 pm - 4.00 pm

Wednesday, 19th September

U13 Football v Birchfield (A) 2.15pm-4.30 pm

Friday, 21st September

Phonics and Mark Making Workshop (9.00 am - 10.00 am) (Parents of Pre-School, Reception & Year 1)

Monday, 24th September

Years 5&6 Netball v Priory (A) 2.15pm-4.30pm

Tuesday, 25th September

Reception Parents Evening (3.40pm-6.30pm)

U16 ISA Netball Tournament @ St Dominic's, Brewood

Wednesday, 26th September

ISA Aquathon @ Lucton

Thursday, 27th September

Harvington Hall Visit (Year 8) (9.45am - 2.15pm)

September 2018

MonTuesWedThurFriSatSun
1
2
3
4
5

Term Starts

Wed 05th September

6

U12&U14 WFSSP Netball v Haybridge High (A) (4.30pm-6.00pm) (TBC)

Thu 06th September

7

Year 5 Meet and Greet (4.00 pm - 4.15pm)

Fri 07th September

8
9
10
11
12

U16 ISA Football at Nottingham

Wed 12th September

Year 11 Parents Meeting & Post 16 Careers Fayre (5.30 pm - 7.30 pm)

Wed 12th September

13

Open Evening 5.30pm - 7.30pm

Thu 13th September

U13 Rugby v Bowbrook (A) (2.15 pm - 4.30 pm

Thu 13th September

14
15

Open Morning 10am - 12pm

Sat 15th September

16
17

Years 5&6 Netball v Bowbrook (A) 2.00 pm - 4.30 pm (TBC)

Mon 17th September

Years 5&6 Football v Bowbrook (H) (2.00 pm - 4.00 pm

Mon 17th September

18
19

U13 Football v Birchfield (A) 2.15pm-4.30 pm

Wed 19th September

20
21

Phonics and Mark Making Workshop (9.00 am - 10.00 am) (Parents of Pre-School, Reception & Year 1)

Fri 21st September

22
23
24

Years 5&6 Netball v Priory (A) 2.15pm-4.30pm

Mon 24th September

25

Reception Parents Evening (3.40pm-6.30pm)

Tue 25th September

U16 ISA Netball Tournament @ St Dominic's, Brewood

Tue 25th September

26

ISA Aquathon @ Lucton

Wed 26th September

27

Harvington Hall Visit (Year 8) (9.45am - 2.15pm)

Thu 27th September

28
29
30