Calendar

Sunday, 01st April

Ski Trip

First Steps Day Nursery and Holiday Club Closed

Monday, 02nd April

Ski Trip

First Steps Day Nursery and Holiday Club Closed

Tuesday, 03rd April

Ski Trip

First Steps Day Nursery and Holiday Club Closed

Wednesday, 04th April

Ski Trip

First Steps Day Nursery and Holiday Club Closed

Thursday, 05th April

Ski Trip

First Steps Day Nursery and Holiday Club Closed

Friday, 06th April

Ski Trip

First Steps Day Nursery and Holiday Club Closed

Saturday, 07th April

First Steps Day Nursery and Holiday Club Closed

Sunday, 08th April

First Steps Day Nursery and Holiday Club Closed

Monday, 09th April

First Steps Day Nursery and Holiday Club Closed

Friday, 20th April

First Steps Day Nursery and Holiday Club closed

Monday, 23rd April

Term Starts

French Speaking Exam (Year 11)

Tuesday, 24th April

RAF Cosford Visit (Year 10)

Wednesday, 25th April

U11 Tag Rugby Tournament at Kidderminster Carolians (9.30 am - 2.30 pm)

Thursday, 26th April

Lacrosse at Lucton

Bishops Wood Visit (Reception & Year 1)

Year 8 Lucton Lacrosse (TBC)

Saturday, 28th April

DoE Practice Expedition (Years 9 & 10)

Sunday, 29th April

DoE Practice Expedition (Years 9 & 10)

April 2018

MonTuesWedThurFriSatSun
1

Ski Trip

Sun 01st April

First Steps Day Nursery and Holiday Club Closed

Sun 01st April

2

Ski Trip

Mon 02nd April

First Steps Day Nursery and Holiday Club Closed

Mon 02nd April

3

Ski Trip

Tue 03rd April

First Steps Day Nursery and Holiday Club Closed

Tue 03rd April

4

Ski Trip

Wed 04th April

First Steps Day Nursery and Holiday Club Closed

Wed 04th April

5

Ski Trip

Thu 05th April

First Steps Day Nursery and Holiday Club Closed

Thu 05th April

6

Ski Trip

Fri 06th April

First Steps Day Nursery and Holiday Club Closed

Fri 06th April

7

First Steps Day Nursery and Holiday Club Closed

Sat 07th April

8

First Steps Day Nursery and Holiday Club Closed

Sun 08th April

9

First Steps Day Nursery and Holiday Club Closed

Mon 09th April

10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20

First Steps Day Nursery and Holiday Club closed

Fri 20th April

21
22
23

Term Starts

Mon 23rd April

French Speaking Exam (Year 11)

Mon 23rd April

24

RAF Cosford Visit (Year 10)

Tue 24th April

25

U11 Tag Rugby Tournament at Kidderminster Carolians (9.30 am - 2.30 pm)

Wed 25th April

26

Lacrosse at Lucton

Thu 26th April

Bishops Wood Visit (Reception & Year 1)

Thu 26th April

Year 8 Lucton Lacrosse (TBC)

Thu 26th April

27
28

DoE Practice Expedition (Years 9 & 10)

Sat 28th April

29

DoE Practice Expedition (Years 9 & 10)

Sun 29th April

30